Faculty and Staff

  • Timothy Zeigler

    Interim Chair of the Department of Mechanical Engineering and Professor Emeritus

    Phone: (470) 578-7162
    Email: tzeigle3@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 129

    Name
    Position
    • Daffany Anglin

      Daffany Anglin Academic Advisor Student's with last names H-O

      Daffany AnglinPosition:
      Academic Advisor Student's with last names H-O

      Phone: (470) 578-5108
      Email: danglin2@kennesaw.edu
      Location: WH 106


       
    • Mir Atiqullah

      Mir Atiqullah Professor

      Mir AtiqullahPosition:
      Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-2750
      Email: matiqull@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 131


      Faculty Web Page

      Faculty Advisor of ASME Chapter at KSU

    • Eduardo Farfan

      Eduardo Farfan Professor of Nuclear Engineering

      Eduardo FarfanPosition:
      Professor of Nuclear Engineering

      Phone: (470) 578-5155
      Email: efarfan1@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 149


      Faculty Web Page 
    • Mahesh Gupta

      Mahesh Gupta Professor

      Mahesh GuptaPosition:
      Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-4467
      Email: mgupta4@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 337D


       
    • Sathish Kumar Gurupatham

      Sathish Kumar Gurupatham Assistant Professor

      Sathish GurupathamPosition:
      Assistant Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-3074
      Email: sgurupat@kennesaw.edu
      Location: R2 329


       
    • Shirley Harris

      Shirley Harris Administrative Associate

      Position:
      Administrative Associate

      Phone: (470) 578-2737
      Email: sharr189@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 128


       
    • Andrew Hummel

      Andrew Hummel Assistant Professor of Nuclear Engineering

      Andrew HummelPosition:
      Assistant Professor of Nuclear Engineering

      Phone: (470) 578-5262
      Email: ahummel3@kennesaw.edu
      Location: R2 321


       
    • Ali Khazaei

      Ali Khazaei Professor

      Ali KhazaelPosition:
      Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-5154
      Email: akhazaei@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 148


      Faculty Web Page
    • Dal Hyung Kim

      Dal Hyung Kim Assistant Professor

      Dal Hyung KimPosition:
      Assistant Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-5263
      Email: dkim97@kennesaw.edu
      Location: R2 308


       
    • Yizeng Li

      Yizeng Li Assistant Professor

      Yizeng LiPosition:
      Assistant Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-5191
      Email: yli54@kennesaw.edu
      Location: R2 308


       Faculty Web Page
    • Margaret Lowder

      Margaret Lowder Assistant Dean for Accreditation and Assessment and Associate Professor

      Loraine LowderPosition:
      Assistant Dean for Accreditation and Assessment and Associate Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-2744
      Email: mlowder2@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 333B


      Faculty Web Page
    • Mohammed Mayeed

      Mohammed Mayeed Associate Professor

      Mohammed MayeedPosition:
      Associate Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-7835
      Email: mmayeed@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 337E


      Faculty Web Page
    • Corey McAllister

      Corey McAllister Academic Advisor Student's with last names P-Z

      Corey McallisterPosition:
      Academic Advisor Student's with last names P-Z

      Phone: (470) 578-2339
      Email: cmcalli3@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 143


       
    • Simin Nasseri

      Simin Nasseri Professor

      Simin NasseriPosition:
      Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-7420
      Email: snasser1@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 150


      Faculty Web Page

      Faculty Advisor of SME Chapter at KSU

    • Jungkyu Park

      Jungkyu Park Assistant Professor

      Jungkyu ParkPosition:
      Assistant Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-6809
      Email: jpark186@kennesaw.edu
      Location: G 172


      Faculty Web Page
    • Santana Roberts

      Santana Roberts Limited Term Instructor

      Position:
      Limited Term Instructor

      Phone: (470) 578-2737
      Email: srobe157@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 132


       
    • Alicia Rossi

      Alicia Rossi Limited Term Instructor

      Position:
      Limited Term Instructor

      Phone: (470) 578-2737
      Email: arossi5@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 128


       
    • Laura Ruhala

      Laura Ruhala Associate Professor

      Laura RuhalaPosition:
      Associate Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-7315
      Email: lruhala@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 319


       
    • Richard Ruhala

      Richard Ruhala Professor

      Richard RuhalaPosition:
      Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-2748
      Email: rruhala@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 127


      Faculty Web Page
    • Muhammad Salman

      Muhammad Salman Assistant Professor

      Muhammad SalmanPosition:
      Assistant Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-2438
      Email: msalman1@kennesaw.edu
      Location: R2 319


       
    • Mehdi Sarmast

      Mehdi Sarmast Limited Term Assistant Professor

      Mehdi SarmastPosition:
      Limited Term Assistant Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-5263
      Email: msarmast@kennesaw.edu
      Location: R2 323


      Faculty Web Page
    • Valmiki Sooklal

      Valmiki Sooklal Associate Professor andGraduate Program Coordinator

      Valmiki SooklalPosition:
      Associate Professor andGraduate Program Coordinator

      Phone: (470) 578-3864
      Email: vsooklal@kennesaw.edu
      Location: R2 318


      Faculty Web Page
    • Ayse Tekes

      Ayse Tekes Assistant Professor

      Ayse TekesPosition:
      Assistant Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-7518
      Email: atekes@kennesaw.edu
      Location: R2 326


      Faculty Web Page
    • Tris Utschig

      Tris Utschig Associate Professor of Nuclear Engineering

      Tristan UtschigPosition:
      Associate Professor of Nuclear Engineering

      Phone: (470) 578-6410
      Email: tutschig@kennesaw.edu
      Location: House 3211


       
    • David Veazie

      David Veazie Professor

      David VeaziePosition:
      Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-2749
      Email: dveazie@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 130


      Faculty Web Page
    • Kourtni Walsingham

      Kourtni Walsingham Academic Advisor Student's with last names A-G

      Position:
      Academic Advisor Student's with last names A-G

      Phone: (470) 578-2589
      Email: kwalsing@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 139


       
    ©