Faculty and Staff

 

Name
Position
  • Ashish Aphale

    Ashish Aphale Assistant Professor

    Ashish AphalePosition:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-7835
    Email: aaphale@kennesaw.edu
    Location: R2-105


    Faculty Web Page
  • Mir Atiqullah

    Mir Atiqullah Professor

    Mir AtiqullahPosition:
    Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-2750
    Email: matiqull@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 131


    Faculty Web Page

    Faculty Advisor of ASME Chapter at KSU

  • Eduardo Farfan

    Eduardo Farfan Professor of Nuclear Engineering

    Eduardo FarfanPosition:
    Professor of Nuclear Engineering

    Phone: (470) 578-5155
    Email: efarfan1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 149


    Faculty Web Page 
  • Mahesh Gupta

    Mahesh Gupta Professor

    Mahesh GuptaPosition:
    Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-4467
    Email: mgupta4@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 337D


     
  • Sathish Kumar Gurupatham

    Sathish Kumar Gurupatham Assistant Professor

    Sathish GurupathamPosition:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-3074
    Email: sgurupat@kennesaw.edu
    Location: R2 329


     
  • Andrew Hummel

    Andrew Hummel Assistant Professor of Nuclear Engineering

    Andrew HummelPosition:
    Assistant Professor of Nuclear Engineering

    Phone: (470) 578-5262
    Email: ahummel3@kennesaw.edu
    Location: R2 321


     
  • Ali Khazaei

    Ali Khazaei Professor

    Ali KhazaelPosition:
    Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-5154
    Email: akhazaei@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 148


    Faculty Web Page
  • Dal Hyung Kim

    Dal Hyung Kim Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering

    Dal Hyung KimPosition:
    Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering

    Phone: (470) 578-5263
    Email: dkim97@kennesaw.edu
    Location: R2 318


    Faculty Web Page
  • Yizeng Li

    Yizeng Li Assistant Professor

    Yizeng LiPosition:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-5191
    Email: yli54@kennesaw.edu
    Location: R2 308


     Faculty Web Page
  • Bo Li

    Bo Li Assistant Professor

    Bo LiPosition:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-2751
    Email: bli10@kennesaw.edu
    Location: R2-101


     
  • Lori Lowder

    Lori Lowder Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering

    Loraine LowderPosition:
    Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering

    Phone: (470) 578-2744
    Email: mlowder2@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 333B


    Faculty Web Page
  • Simin Nasseri

    Simin Nasseri Professor

    Simin NasseriPosition:
    Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-7420
    Email: snasser1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 150


    Faculty Web Page

    Faculty Advisor of SME Chapter at KSU

  • Jungkyu Park

    Jungkyu Park Assistant Professor

    Jungkyu ParkPosition:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-6809
    Email: jpark186@kennesaw.edu
    Location: G 172


    Faculty Web Page
  • Santana Roberts

    Santana Roberts Lecturer

    Santana Roberts headshot over a gold background.Position:
    Lecturer

    Phone: (470) 578-3712
    Email: srobe157@kennesaw.edu
    Location: R2 102


     
  • Alicia Rossi

    Alicia Rossi Limited Term Instructor

    Alicia Rossi headshot over a gold background.Position:
    Limited Term Instructor

    Phone: (470) 578-2737
    Email: arossi5@kennesaw.edu
    Location: R2 323


     
  • Laura Ruhala

    Laura Ruhala Associate Professor

    Laura RuhalaPosition:
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-7315
    Email: lruhala@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 319


     
  • Richard Ruhala

    Richard Ruhala Professor

    Richard RuhalaPosition:
    Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-2748
    Email: rruhala@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 127


    Faculty Web Page
  • Muhammad Salman

    Muhammad Salman Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering

    Muhammad SalmanPosition:
    Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering

    Phone: (470) 578-2438
    Email: msalman1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: R2 319


    Faculty Web Page
  • Mehdi Sarmast

    Mehdi Sarmast Lecturer

    Mehdi SarmastPosition:
    Lecturer

    Phone: (470) 578-3699
    Email: msarmast@kennesaw.edu
    Location: R2-106


    Faculty Web Page
  • Valmiki Sooklal

    Valmiki Sooklal Associate Professor and Graduate Program Coordinator

    Valmiki SooklalPosition:
    Associate Professor and Graduate Program Coordinator

    Phone: (470) 578-3864
    Email: vsooklal@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 127


    Faculty Web Page
  • Philippe Sucosky

    Philippe Sucosky Associate Professor

    Professor Philippe SucoskyPosition:
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-3158
    Email: psucosky@kennesaw.edu
    Location: R2-104


    Faculty Web Page
  • Ayse Tekes

    Ayse Tekes Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering

    Ayse TekesPosition:
    Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering

    Phone: (470) 578-7518
    Email: atekes@kennesaw.edu
    Location: R2 326


    Faculty Web Page
  • Tris Utschig

    Tris Utschig Associate Professor of Nuclear Engineering

    Tristan UtschigPosition:
    Associate Professor of Nuclear Engineering

    Phone: (470) 578-6410
    Email: tutschig@kennesaw.edu
    Location: House 3211


    Faculty Web Page
  • David Veazie

    David Veazie Professor

    David VeaziePosition:
    Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-2749
    Email: dveazie@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 130


    Faculty Web Page
  • Timothy Zeigler

    Timothy Zeigler Interim Chair of the Department of Mechanical Engineering and Professor Emeritus

    Timothy ZeiglerPosition:
    Interim Chair of the Department of Mechanical Engineering and Professor Emeritus

    Phone: (470) 578-7162
    Email: tzeigle3@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 129


     
©