Faculty and Staff

  • David Stollberg

    David Stollberg, Ph.D., P.E.

    Chair of the Department of Engineering Technology and Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering Technology

    Phone: (470) 578-5146
    Email: dstollbe@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 235

  • Scott Larisch, P.E.

    Assistant Chair of the Department of Engineering Technology and Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering Technology

    Phone: (470) 578-5147
    Email: slarisc1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 234

Electrical Engineering Technology Faculty

Name
Position

Mechanical Engineering Technology Faculty

Name
Position
  • Aaron Adams

    Aaron Adams Limited Term Assist Professor

    Aaron AdamsPosition:
    Limited Term Assist Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-7270
    Email: aadam224@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 152


     
  • Timothy Adams

    Timothy Adams Limited Term Instructor

    Timothy AdamsPosition:
    Limited Term Instructor

    Phone: (470) 578-4985
    Email: tadams71@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 151


     
  • Turaj Ashuri

    Turaj Ashuri Associate Professor

    Dr. AshuriPosition:
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-5136
    Email: tashuri@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 333C


     Faculty Web Page
  • Brett Berger

    Brett Berger Limited Term Instructor

    Brent BergerPosition:
    Limited Term Instructor

    Phone: (470) 578-5192
    Email: bberger8@kennesaw.edu
    Location: R2 324


     
  • Joseph Como

    Joseph Como Senior Lecturer

    Joe ComoPosition:
    Senior Lecturer

    Phone: (470) 578-7403
    Email: jcomo3@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 225


    Faculty Web Page
  • Randy Emert

    Randy Emert Assistant Professor

    Randall EmertPosition:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-7406
    Email: remert@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 226


    Faculty Web Page
  • Richard Kennedy

    Richard Kennedy Lecturer

    Charles KennedyPosition:
    Lecturer

    Phone: (470) 578-5019
    Email: ckenned1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 237


     
  • Javad Khazaii

    Javad Khazaii Associate Professor

    Profesor Javad KhazaiiPosition:
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-4794
    Email: jkhazaii@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 316B


     
©