Dean's Suite

  • Renee Butler, Interim Dean

    Renee Butler, Ph.D., P.E.

    Interim Dean and Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-7540
    Location: Q 330

    Faculty Web Page

    Name
    Position
    • Margarita Almeda

      Margarita Almeda Business Manager

      Position:
      Business Manager

      Phone: (470) 578-4914
      Email: malmeda@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 326


       
    • Cinthia Barnett

      Cinthia Barnett Secretary to the Dean

      Position:
      Secretary to the Dean

      Phone: (470) 578-7540
      Email: cbarne72@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 330


       
    • Michelle Becerra

      Michelle Becerra Webmaster

      Michelle BecerraPosition:
      Webmaster

      Phone: (470) 578-4537
      Email: mbecerra@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 333D


       
    • Cameron Coates

      Cameron Coates Assistant Dean, Operations and Professor

      Position:
      Assistant Dean, Operations and Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-7540
      Email: ccoates4@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 330


       
    • Angie Corcoran

      Angie Corcoran Marketing Coordinator

      Angie CorcoranPosition:
      Marketing Coordinator

      Phone: (470) 578-5490
      Email: apd4693@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 333C


       
    • Diana Cosme

      Diana Cosme Administrative Associate

      Position:
      Administrative Associate

      Phone: (470) 578-5151
      Email: dcosme@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 333


       
    • Robert Griever

      Robert Griever Engineering Lab Manager

      Position:
      Engineering Lab Manager

      Phone: (470) 578-7268
      Email: rgriever@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 140


       
    • Chan Ham

      Chan Ham Assistant Dean, Research Initiatives & Graduate Programs and Professor

      Chan HamPosition:
      Assistant Dean, Research Initiatives & Graduate Programs and Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-7318
      Email: cham4@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 325


      Faculty Web Page
    • James Hudak

      James Hudak Mechanical Technician III

      Position:
      Mechanical Technician III

      Phone: (470) 578-7540
      Email: jhudak2@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 118


       
    • Margaret Lowder

      Margaret Lowder Interim Associate Dean and Associate Professor

      Loraine LowderPosition:
      Interim Associate Dean and Associate Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-2744
      Email: mlowder2@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 327


      Faculty Web Page
    • Amanda Traylor

      Amanda Traylor Electronics Technician III

      Position:
      Electronics Technician III

      Phone: (470) 578-7248
      Email: atraylo4@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 334A


       
    ©