Dean's Suite

  • Thomas R. Currin, Ph.D., P.E.

    Dean

    Phone: (470) 578-7540
    Location: Q 330

    Name
    Position
    • Margarita Almeda

      Margarita Almeda Business Manager

      Position:
      Business Manager

      Phone: (470) 578-4914
      Email: malmeda@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 326


       
    • Thomas Ball

      Thomas Ball Associate Dean

      Tom BallPosition:
      Associate Dean

      Phone: (470) 578-7162
      Email: tball8@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 327


      Faculty Web Page
    • Cinthia Barnett

      Cinthia Barnett Secretary to the Dean

      Position:
      Secretary to the Dean

      Phone: (470) 578-7540
      Email: cbarne72@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 330


       
    • Michelle Becerra

      Michelle Becerra Webmaster

      Position:
      Webmaster

      Phone: (470) 578-4537
      Email: mbecerra@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 333D


       
    • Renee Butler

      Renee Butler Assistant Dean, Operations

      Renee ButlerPosition:
      Assistant Dean, Operations

      Phone: (470) 578-5414
      Email: rbutle35@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 333a


      Faculty Web Page
    • Angie Corcoran

      Angie Corcoran Marketing Coordinator

      Position:
      Marketing Coordinator

      Phone: (470) 578-5490
      Email: apd4693@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 333C


       
    • Diana Sophia Cosme

      Diana Sophia Cosme Administrative Associate

      Position:
      Administrative Associate

      Phone: (470) 578-5151
      Email: dcosme@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 333


       
    • Robert Griever

      Robert Griever Engineering Lab Manager

      Position:
      Engineering Lab Manager

      Phone: (470) 578-7268
      Email: rgriever@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 140


       
    • James Hudak

      James Hudak Mechanical Techician III

      Position:
      Mechanical Techician III

      Phone: (470) 578-7540
      Email: jhudak2@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 118


       
    • Ruston Hunt

      Ruston Hunt Assistant Dean, Accreditation and Assessment

      Ruston HuntPosition:
      Assistant Dean, Accreditation and Assessment

      Phone: (470) 578-7338
      Email: rhunt22@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 333b


      Faculty Web Page
    • Amanda Traylor

      Amanda Traylor Electronics Technician III

      Position:
      Electronics Technician III

      Phone: (470) 578-7248
      Email: atraylo4@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 334A


       
    ©