We are pleased to announce the availability of many scholarship awards for academic year 2017-2018. Engineering majors in good standing (BS, MS and Certificate students) are all eligible to apply. Each scholarship award, and the amount, will be based on actual funds available. Interested students are invited and encouraged to complete the application process. All applicants must be currently enrolled as full-time students (12 credit minimum for BS and 8 credit minimum for MS) and must be in good academic standing.

For more information visit, the Office of Scholarships

Awarded Scholarships

The Mechatronics Engineering department at Kennesaw State University continues to make student success their number one priority. For 2016-2017, the department has provided a total of ten scholarships (one pending). These scholarships come from outside industries who are eager to work with KSU students.

Wheego: Thomas Fagan and Rory Charest

Mohawk Industries: Flavio De Paula, Matthew Hensley, Cameron Clevinger, and Johnny Canazon

Siemens: Jackson Randolph, Mackenzie Stone, and Diane Ngo

GMR&D: will be selected in January 2017