Faculty and Staff

  • Timothy Zeigler

    Interim Chair of the Department of Mechanical Engineering and Professor Emeritus

    Phone: (470) 578-7162
    Email: tzeigle3@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 129

    Name
    Position
    • Khaled Adam

      Khaled Adam Limited Term Assistant Professor

      Position:
      Limited Term Assistant Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-5264
      Email: kadem@kennesaw.edu
      Location: G 121


       
    • Daffany Anglin

      Daffany Anglin Academic Advisor Student's with last names A - K

      Daffany AnglinPosition:
      Academic Advisor Student's with last names A - K

      Phone: (470) 578-5108
      Email: danglin2@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 139


       
    • Mir Atiqullah

      Mir Atiqullah Professor

      Mir AtiqullahPosition:
      Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-2750
      Email: matiqull@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 131


      Faculty Web Page
    • Eduardo Farfan

      Eduardo Farfan Professor of Nuclear Engineering

      Eduardo FarfanPosition:
      Professor of Nuclear Engineering

      Phone: (470) 578-5155
      Email: efarfan1@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 146


      Faculty Web Page 
    • Mahesh Gupta

      Mahesh Gupta Professor

      Mahesh GuptaPosition:
      Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-4467
      Email: mgupta4@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 337D


       
    • Sathish Kumar Gurupatham

      Sathish Kumar Gurupatham Assistant Professor

      Sathish GurupathamPosition:
      Assistant Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-3074
      Email: sgurupat@kennesaw.edu
      Location: G 162


       
    • Andrew Hummel

      Andrew Hummel Assistant Professor of Nuclear Engineering

      Andrew HummelPosition:
      Assistant Professor of Nuclear Engineering

      Phone: (470) 578-5262
      Email: ahummel3@kennesaw.edu
      Location: G 163


       
    • Erhan Ilksoy

      Erhan Ilksoy Senior Lecturer

      Erhan IlksoyPosition:
      Senior Lecturer

      Phone: (470) 578-3158
      Email: eilksoy@kennesaw.edu
      Location: G 165


      Faculty Web Page
    • Tequila Jackson

      Tequila Jackson Administrative Associate

      Position:
      Administrative Associate

      Phone: (470) 578-2751
      Email: tjack135@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 128


       
    • Ali Khazaei

      Ali Khazaei Professor

      Ali KhazaelPosition:
      Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-5154
      Email: akhazaei@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 148


      Faculty Web Page
    • Yolanda Knighten

      Yolanda Knighten Administrative Associate

      Yolanda KnightenPosition:
      Administrative Associate

      Phone: (470) 578-2737
      Email: yknighte@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 128


       
    • Margaret Lowder

      Margaret Lowder Interim Associate Dean and Associate Professor

      Loraine LowderPosition:
      Interim Associate Dean and Associate Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-2744
      Email: mlowder2@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 327


      Faculty Web Page
    • Mohammed Mayeed

      Mohammed Mayeed Associate Professor and Graduate Program Coordinator

      Mohammed MayeedPosition:
      Associate Professor and Graduate Program Coordinator

      Phone: (470) 578-7835
      Email: mmayeed@kennesaw.edu
      Location: G 170


      Faculty Web Page
    • Corey McAllister

      Corey McAllister Academic Advisor Student's with last names L- Z

      Corey McallisterPosition:
      Academic Advisor Student's with last names L- Z

      Phone: (470) 578-2339
      Email: cmcalli3@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 144


       
    • Simin Nasseri

      Simin Nasseri Professor

      Simin NasseriPosition:
      Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-7420
      Email: snasser1@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 143


      Faculty Web Page
    • Jungkyu Park

      Jungkyu Park Assistant Professor

      Jungkyu ParkPosition:
      Assistant Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-6809
      Email: jpark186@kennesaw.edu
      Location: G 172


      Faculty Web Page
    • Richard Ruhala

      Richard Ruhala Professor

      Richard RuhalaPosition:
      Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-2748
      Email: rruhala@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 127


      Faculty Web Page
    • Laura Ruhala

      Laura Ruhala Associate Professor

      Laura RuhalaPosition:
      Associate Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-7315
      Email: lruhala@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 319


       
    • Muhammad Salman

      Muhammad Salman Assistant Professor

      Muhammad SalmanPosition:
      Assistant Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-2438
      Email: msalman1@kennesaw.edu
      Location: G 122


       
    • Mehdi Sarmast

      Mehdi Sarmast Limited Term Assistant Professor

      Mehdi SarmastPosition:
      Limited Term Assistant Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-5263
      Email: msarmast@kennesaw.edu
      Location: G 102


      Faculty Web Page
    • Valmiki Sooklal

      Valmiki Sooklal Associate Professor

      Valmiki SooklalPosition:
      Associate Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-3864
      Email: vsooklal@kennesaw.edu
      Location: G 173


      Faculty Web Page
    • Ayse Tekes

      Ayse Tekes Assistant Professor

      Ayse TekesPosition:
      Assistant Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-7518
      Email: atekes@kennesaw.edu
      Location: G 171


      Faculty Web Page
    • Tris Utschig

      Tris Utschig Associate Professor of Nuclear Engineering

      Tristan UtschigPosition:
      Associate Professor of Nuclear Engineering

      Phone: (470) 578-2717
      Email: tutschig@kennesaw.edu
      Location: C 134C


       
    • David Veazie

      David Veazie Professor

      David VeaziePosition:
      Professor

      Phone: (470) 578-2749
      Email: dveazie@kennesaw.edu
      Location: Q 130


      Faculty Web Page
    ©