Faculty and Staff

  • Gregory Conrey

    Interim Chair of the Department of Mechanical Engineering Technology and Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering Technology

    Phone: (470) 578-7445
    Email: gconrey@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 235

Name
Position
  • Vanessa Bard

    Vanessa Bard Professional Advisor

    Position:
    Professional Advisor

    Phone: (470) 578-5106
    Email: vbard@kennesaw.edu
    Location: M 116


     
  • Mitchell Cole

    Mitchell Cole Part-Time Assistant Professor

    Position:
    Part-Time Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-7274
    Email: mcole38@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 236


     
  • Joseph Como

    Joseph Como Lecturer

    Position:
    Lecturer

    Phone: (470) 578-7403
    Email: jcomo3@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 225


    Faculty Web Page
  • David Cook

    David Cook Part-Time Assistant Professor

    Position:
    Part-Time Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-7274
    Email: dcook47@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 236


     
  • Randall Emert

    Randall Emert Assistant Professor

    Randall EmertPosition:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-7406
    Email: remert@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 151


    Faculty Web Page
  • R. Renee Gamache

    R. Renee Gamache Administrative Associate II

    Renee GamachePosition:
    Administrative Associate II

    Phone: (470) 578-7274
    Email: rgamache@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 236


     
  • Donald Horton

    Donald Horton Associate Professor

    Position:
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-7311
    Email: dhorto10@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 228


    Faculty Web Page
  • Edward Jordan

    Edward Jordan Part-Time Assistant Professor

    Position:
    Part-Time Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-7274
    Email: ejorda22@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 236


     
  • Charles Kennedy

    Charles Kennedy Limited Term Instructor

    Charles KennedyPosition:
    Limited Term Instructor

    Phone: (470) 578-5019
    Email: ckenned1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 237


     
  • David Stollberg

    David Stollberg Assistant Professor

    David StollbergPosition:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-5146
    Email: dstollbe@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 226


     
  • John Sweigart

    John Sweigart Associate Professor

    Position:
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-4985
    Email: jsweiga1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 227


    Faculty Web Page
  • Dwayne Whittle

    Dwayne Whittle Part-Time Assistant Professor

    Position:
    Part-Time Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-7274
    Email: dwhittle@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 236


     
  • Aubrey Winsor

    Aubrey Winsor Lecturer

    Position:
    Lecturer

    Phone: (470) 578-7270
    Email: awinsor1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 232


     
©