Faculty and Staff

  • Lance Crimm

    Chair of the Department of Electrical Engineering and Professor of Electrical Engineering

    Phone: (470) 578-7249
    Email: lcrimm@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 342

Name
Position
  • Sumit Chakravarty

    Sumit Chakravarty Assistant Professor

    Position:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-5141
    Email: schakra2@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 346


    Faculty Web Page
  • Yusun Chang

    Yusun Chang Associate Professor

    Position:
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-5130
    Email: ychang7@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 349


    Faculty Web Page
  • Craig Chin

    Craig Chin Associate Professor

    Position:
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-7272
    Email: cchin2@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 344


    Faculty Web Page
  • Sandip Das

    Sandip Das Assistant Professor

    Position:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-5140
    Email: sdas2@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 345


    Faculty Web Page
  • Bill Diong

    Bill Diong Professor and Graduate Program Coordinator

    Bill DiongPosition:
    Professor and Graduate Program Coordinator

    Phone: (470) 578-5574
    Email: bdiong@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 351


    Faculty Web Page
  • Charles Duvall

    Charles Duvall Lecturer

    Position:
    Lecturer

    Phone: (470) 578-6806
    Email: cduvall4@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 337B


     
  • Shirley Harris

    Shirley Harris Administrative Associate

    Position:
    Administrative Associate

    Phone: (470) 578-7381
    Email: sharr189@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 340


     
  • Sheila Hill

    Sheila Hill Lecturer

    Position:
    Lecturer

    Phone: (470) 578-2408
    Email: sdoneho1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 337C


     
  • Brent Jenkins

    Brent Jenkins Associate Professor

    Position:
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-7433
    Email: bjenki42@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 337D


    Faculty Web Page
  • Hoseon Lee

    Hoseon Lee Assistant Professor

    Position:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-5133
    Email: hlee69@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 343


    Faculty Web Page
  • Cyril Okhio

    Cyril Okhio Limited Term Instructor

    Position:
    Limited Term Instructor

    Phone: (470) 578-7249
    Email: cokhio@kennesaw.edu
    Location: G 161


     
  • Walter Thain

    Walter Thain Associate Professor

    Position:
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-7436
    Email: wthain@kennesaw.edu
    Location: Q 347


    Faculty Web Page
©